Notice of Meeting and Agenda



Edinburgh Integration Joint Board 9.30am Friday 15 December 2017

Dean of Guild Court Room, City Chambers, Edinburgh

This is a public meeting and members of the public are welcome to attend.

Contacts:

Email: lesley.birrell@edinburgh.gov.uk / jamie.macrae@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 529 4240 / 0131 553 8242





1. Welcome and Apologies

1.1 Including the order of business and any additional items of business notified to the Chair in advance.

2. Declaration of Interests

2.1. Members should declare any financial and non-financial interests they have in the items of business for consideration, identifying the relevant agenda item and the nature of their interest.

3. Deputations

3.1. None.

4. Minutes and Updates

- 4.1. Minute of the Edinburgh Integration Joint Board of 17 November 2017 (circulated) submitted for approval as a correct record
- 4.2. Sub-Group Updates
 - 4.2.1 Audit and Risk Committee
 - (a) Note of Meeting of 1 December 2017 (circulated)
 - 4.2.2 Performance and Quality Sub-Group
 - 4.2.3 Professional Advisory Group
 - 4.2.4 Strategic Planning Group
 - (a) Note of Meeting of 3 November 2017 (circulated)

5. Reports

- 5.1. Rolling Actions Log December (circulated)
- 5.2. Business Resilience Arrangements and Planning report by the IJB Interim Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.3. Winter Plan 2017-18 report by the IJB Interim Chief Officer (circulated)
- 5.4. Whole System Delays Recent Trends report by the IJB Interim Chief Officer (circulated)
- Financial Performance and Outlook report by the IJB Interim Chief Officer (circulated)

5.6. Health and Social Care Improvement Programme and Short-term Resource Implications (circulated)

5.7. Appointments

- (a) Joint Board Membership and Appointments to Committees and Sub-Groups – report by the IJB Interim Chief Officer (circulated)
- (b) Recruitment of Citizen Members report by the IJB Interim Chief Officer (circulated)

6. Motions

6.1. If any

Board Members

Voting

Councillor Ricky Henderson (Chair), Carolyn Hirst (Vice-Chair), Shulah Allan, Michael Ash, Councillor Derek Howie, Alex Joyce, Councillor Melanie Main, Councillor Alasdair Rankin, Councillor Susan Webber and Richard Williams.

Non-Voting

Colin Beck, Carl Bickler, Sandra Blake, Andrew Coull, Wanda Fairgrieve, Christine Farquhar, Alastair Gaw, Kirsten Hey, Ian McKay, Ella Simpson, Michelle Miller, Moira Pringle and Pat Wynne.